Jan Ferguson's ConnectLIVE Group

Jan ferguson

Women in Ministry

2nd Monday 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/5:30pm PST

I live in Nashville, TN, with my husband, Rich. We relocated to Nashville to serve on staff at a church plant in Bellevue where we oversaw pastoral care together. I am bi-vocational and have a full time job in instructional design and I am full time in ministry. I am aware of the unique set of challenges faced by those in bi-vocational ministry. Passionate about people being equipped and transformed by the Word, I consider myself an encourager. I am especially passionate about women being empowered to be the mighty women God created them to be, firmly planted in Christ.

I love spending time with family, writing, photography, camping, traveling, cooking and hiking. My husband and I have been married and serving the Lord together for over 30 years. We have two grown, married children who, along with their spouses, serve in ministry as well.


You will receive a confirmation email from us via Planning Center. Please check your spam folder if you don't receive it or add planningcenteronline.com to your address book.

0 remaining
Registration Closed

Event Details

  • Jan 1
    Thursday
    12:00 am
    Dec 31
    Monday
    11:59 pm