Stephanie Nichols' ConnectLIVE Group

Stephanie nicols

Campus Pastors' Wives

1st Tuesday at 9:00pm EST/8:00pm CST/6:00pm PST

My name is Stephanie Nichols, and I live in Nashville, Tennessee. I am married to Chris who is the Bellevue Campus Pastor of Cross Point Church in Nashville. I'm mommy to two beautiful girls and work alongside my husband as Groups Director for our Bellevue Campus. I love to read, drink coffee and have meaningful conversations with friends.


You will receive a confirmation email from us via Planning Center. Please check your spam folder if you don't receive it or add planningcenteronline.com to your address book.

9 remaining
Register Now
Already Registered? Log in

Event Details

  • Jan 1
    Thursday
    12:00 am
    Dec 31
    Monday
    11:59 pm