Tiffany Lyons' ConnectLIVE Group

Tiffany lyons

Young Single Women in Ministry & Leadership

1st Monday at 9:00pm EST/8:00pm CST/6:00pm PST

I grew up in the Philippines as a missionary kid and LOVED it. I currently serve as the Children's Pastor, Volunteer Coordinator and work with assimilation at High Street Baptist Church in Springfield, MO. I am single and in my late 20's. I am passionate about serving God with the gifts and desires that He has put in my heart. Women play a vital role in the local church and I want to encourage other women as they serve their church and community. I believe that having friends in the ministry can be a big source of encouragement and strength. I feel that a community group like this can transform your life in ministry if you let it!


You will receive a confirmation email from us via Planning Center. Please check your spam folder if you don't receive it or add planningcenteronline.com to your address book.

0 remaining
Registration Closed

Event Details

  • Jan 1
    Thursday
    12:00 am
    Dec 31
    Monday
    11:59 pm